The Many Faces of Aden

I should have posted these pictures a while ago, but I have such a huge backlog of images it’s been impossible to find time. Don’t even get me started about my travel photos from early last year. Still, better late than never!

These photos were taken over a week in September of 2014 in Singapore when I visited home and are of my nephew. I have come home for another visit just a little over three months later and though expected, nothing quite prepares you for how much he has changed and grown in these short months. His larger than life personality is really starting to shine through now.

The photos here are but of a brief moment in time of his young journey …  I am guilty of having been camera lazy this trip home, but I do have another few days left here in Singapore and I really should endeavour do make some new images of this beautiful boy that I miss all the time when I’m away.

Leave a Reply

