Nightflite @ The Espy

It’s been a while since I’ve been to the iconic Espy in St Kilda for some live music. I was there today to check out Nightflite play in the Gershwin Room.

What a legendary venue! Also, listening to live music is great way to spend a rainy Sunday afternoon. Combine all of that with my other great love, taking pictures and testing out my brand new camera (yes, it’s so new I don’t quite yet know where everything is) and I’m a happy girl.

P.s Make sure to look out for Nightflite!

Leave a Reply

